❌Automation Flow - Lead removal via Segment
In SprintHub, we have the option to bulk delete Leads if they have one or more tags.
Warning: when deleting the Lead(s), this action cannot be undone.
Leads that have opportunities in the funnels cannot be deleted. It is necessary to delete the opportunities before deleting the Lead.
To delete the opportunities, see this article: CRM - Deleting Opportunities

To create the flow, follow these steps:
Enter the “Automation Flows” service;
Or just type it in “Find service” and it will appear.
Once in Automation Flows, click the “New” button;
Enter your flow's information and data;
Category placement is optional.
Click “Open Builder”;
Once this is done, to activate your flow under “Published?”, switch it to yes and then click “Save” and then “Save and close”;
Done! Your deletion flow will start, and if the leads match the condition, they will be deleted.
Warning! Deleting the Lead(s) is an irreversible action.
Last updated
Was this helpful?