Removing Integration - Meta




Last updated
Was this helpful?
The access of a business integration to your personal and non-public information (such as email address) automatically expires after 90 days of inactivity. However, this expired access does not affect a business integration's connection to your Facebook assets and information.
To remove your integration with Meta, follow these steps:
Log in to your Facebook and then click on 'Privacy Settings';

Click on 'Settings'

Then in 'Settings and Privacy' click on 'Business integrations';

Once you do that, you will see your active integrations and will be able to remove them and add them again.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?