For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Permission Added

Now, the Change Access Permissions feature allows you to add new permissions to existing ones instead of replacing them entirely.

For example, imagine that leads captured by the main chatbot already have access permissions configured. However, when they reach a specific stage in the customer service workflow, you want to grant access to another user. With this new approach, that is possible in a simple and efficient way.

Follow the step-by-step instructions in the video below:

Last updated

Was this helpful?